Gemeinde Bernried Gemeinde Bernried

Gemeinderat 2020-2026

CSU

Name Telefon Handy E-Mail
Johanna Gegenfurtner
Gemeinderätin 2. Bürgermeisterin
09905 1235 johanna@gegenfurtner.net
Dr. Hans Hugo Schlemmer
Gemeinderat
09905 440 hh.schlemmer@hh-schlemmer.de
Stefan Stieglbauer
Gemeinderat
09905 578 stefanstieglbauer@web.de
Andreas Biller
Gemeinderat
info@elektrotechnik-biller.de
Florian Pinzl
Gemeinderat
0170 2779452 florianpinzl@t-online.de
Josef Freundorfer
Gemeinderat
0160 8362147 j-freundorfer@web.de

Freie Liste

Name Telefon Handy E-Mail
Dr. Roland Ebner
Gemeinderat
09905 1685 ebner@degnet.de
Alois Kraus
Gemeinderat
09905 1607 alois.kraus22@web.de
Claudia Sixt
Gemeinderätin
09905 707838 claudia_sixt@gmx.de

FWG

Name Telefon Handy E-Mail
Roland Gihl
Gemeinderat
09905 8229 prosys.rgihl@t-online.de
Christian Oswald
Gemeinderat
09905 707408 info@oswald-zimmerei.de
Werner Schedlbauer
Gemeinderat
09905 8807 elektro.schedlbauer@gmx.de

SPD

Name Telefon Handy E-Mail
Willi Haban
Gemeinderat 3. Bürgermeister
09905 1746 hetz-haban@t-online.de
Anneliese Peschl
Gemeinderätin
09905 534 anneliese.peschl@t-online.de
Werner Kraus
Gemeinderat
09905 8258 FFWWernerKraus@web.de
Beatrice Reichl
Gemeinderätin
0151 25353606 b.reichl@hotmail.com