Gemeinde Bernried Gemeinde Bernried

Rathaus - Die Verwaltung im Überblick

Die Verwaltung im Überblick

Für Sie zuständig

Name Telefon Telefax Zimmer E-Mail
09905/7400-14 09905/7400-22 14 achatz@bernried-niederbayern.de

Stefan Achatz

Zimmer: 14
Telefon: 09905/7400-14
Fax: 09905/7400-22
09905/7400-12 09905/7400-22 12 kett@bernried-niederbayern.de

Rosemarie Kett

Zimmer: 12
Telefon: 09905/7400-12
Fax: 09905/7400-22
09905/7400-15 09905/7400-22 9 kagerbauer@bernried-niederbayern.de

Elisa Kagerbauer

Zimmer: 9
Telefon: 09905/7400-15
Fax: 09905/7400-22
09905/7400-16 09905/7400-22 2 kerth@bernried-niederbayern.de

Martina Kerth

Zimmer: 2
Telefon: 09905/7400-16
Fax: 09905/7400-22
09905/7400-15 09905/7400-22 9 linzmeier@bernried-niederbayern.de

Alexandra Linzmeier

Zimmer: 9
Telefon: 09905/7400-15
Fax: 09905/7400-22
09905/7400-13 09905/7400-22 11 menacher@bernried-niederbayern.de

Josef Menacher

Zimmer: 11
Telefon: 09905/7400-13
Fax: 09905/7400-22
09905/7400-23 09905/7400-22 8 rankl@bernried-niederbayern.de

Alexander Rankl

Zimmer: 8
Telefon: 09905/7400-23
Fax: 09905/7400-22
09905/7400-20 09905/7400-22 8 schneid@bernried-niederbayern.de

Stefan Schneid

Zimmer: 8
Telefon: 09905/7400-20
Fax: 09905/7400-22
09905/7400-17 09905/7400-22 3 schultz@bernried-niederbayern.de

Beate Schultz

Zimmer: 3
Telefon: 09905/7400-17
Fax: 09905/7400-22
09905/7400-18 09905/7400-22 4 wagner@bernried-niederbayern.de

Magdalena Wagner

Zimmer: 4
Telefon: 09905/7400-18
Fax: 09905/7400-22
09905/7400-18 09905/7400-22 4 weber@bernried-niederbayern.de

Brigitte Weber

Zimmer: 4
Telefon: 09905/7400-18
Fax: 09905/7400-22